Where we are in Ireland...

Within Dublin City the Order has four houses:
  • Whitefriar Street – The Church of our Lady of Mount Carmel – in the heart of the city just south of the River Liffey.
  • Terenure – Terenure College – in the suburbs south-southwest of the city centre.
  • Ballinteer – Gort Muire Carmelite Centre – in the suburbs at the foot of the Dublin Mountains.
  • Knocklyon – The Parish of St Colmcille – in the suburbs on the south side beside the M50 ring road.